Scientific Contacts

 

Matt Newville

Microprobe

(630) 252-0431
newville@cars.uchicago.edu

Tony Lanzirotti

Microprobe

(630) 252-0433
lanzirotti@uchicago.edu

Steve Sutton

Microprobe

(630) 252-0426
sutton@cars.uchicago.edu

Peter Eng

Interface / Surface Studies and Powder Diffraction

(630) 252-0424
eng@cars.uchicago.edu

Joanne Stubbs

Interface / Surface Studies and Powder Diffraction

(630) 252-0427
stubbs@cars.uchicago.edu

Vitali Prakapenka

High Pressure / High Temperature Diamond Anvil Cell (DAC)

(630) 252-0439
prakapenka@cars.uchicago.edu

Sergey Tkachev

High Pressure / High Temperature Diamond Anvil Cell (DAC) Main Contact

(630) 252-0430
tkachev@cars.uchicago.edu

Yanbin Wang

Large Volume Press (LVP)

(630) 252-0425
wang@cars.uchicago.edu

Tony Yu

Large Volume Press (LVP)

(630) 252-6148
tyu@cars.uchicago.edu

Mark Rivers

Tomography

(630) 252-0422
rivers@cars.uchicago.edu