PX^2: People

PX^2 Beamline Scientist

Dongzhou Zhang, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: 630.252.0444, Fax: 630.252.0436
E-mail: dzhang@hawaii.edu

GSECARS Beamline Scientist

Peter Eng, University of Chicago

Phone: 630.252.0424, Fax: 630.252.0436
E-mail: eng@cars.uchicago.edu

GSECARS Beamline Scientist

Vitali Prakapenka, University of Chicago

Phone: 630.252.0439, Fax: 630.252.0436
E-mail: prakapenka@cars.uchicago.edu

University of Hawaii Project Lead

Przemek Dera, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: 808.956.6347 and 630.252.0419, Fax: 808.956.3188 and 630.252.0436
E-mail: pdera@hawaii.edu

PX^2 Junior Beamline Scientist

Jingui Xu, University of Hawaii at Manoa

Phone: 630.252.0438, Fax: 630.252.0436
E-mail: xujingui@hawaii.edu

GSECARS Beamline Scientist

Joanne Stubbs, University of Chicago

Phone: 630.252.0427, Fax: 630.252.0436
E-mail: stubbs@cars.uchicago.edu

CARS Executive Director, GSECARS Co-Director

Mark Rivers, University of Chicago

Phone: 630.252.0422, Fax: 630.252.0436
E-mail: rivers@cars.uchicago.edu