When:
May 4, 2021 @ 10:00 am – 11:00 am
2021-05-04T10:00:00-05:00
2021-05-04T11:00:00-05:00

ANL All-Hands Meeting
Wednesday, May 4, 2021, 10 a.m. CDT/11 a.m. EDT
Argonne Director Paul Kearns

ANL management  will share updates on the laboratory’s science and technology leadership, operational excellence, and world-class community of talent.  The new annual lab plan, major project updates, and 75th Anniversary activities will be addressed.